1/10
Chambre familiale
Cottage and Rooms

You have the possibility to book one or more guest rooms with limited access to the SPA or to book the entire Gîte two bedrooms with double beds and one bedroom with a double bed and a sofa bed, a kitchen, a living room, a bathroom. dining, a relaxation room with an indoor SPA for 4 people.

thiepval.PNG
The region

The Poppy Country is located in the east of Amiens, in the Somme department, around Albert, Bray-sur-Somme and Acheux-en-Amiénois. In the heart of the battlefields of the 1st World War and on three valleys: Authie, Andre and Somme.
Nature, history and heritage are to be discovered with family, friends, in groups, in pairs!

photo maison.jpg
Our establishment

The Domaine d'Aveluy is a shared house where the owners live in the other part of the house in complete autonomy.

The Gîte is 250m2, there are 2 bedrooms for 2 people, 1 bedroom for 4 people, a spa room containing a 4-seater indoor spa, a 6-seater outdoor spa. A common room of 80m2 including the living room, dining room, a wood-burning fireplace and a kitchen. A computer space.

A terrace is dedicated to you and you can enjoy the 4 hectares of garden including a 1 hectare pond that will make all sinners dream!

1/10
Chambre familiale
Gîte et Chambres

 

Vous avez la possibilité de réserver une ou plusieurs chambres d'hôtes avec un accès limité au SPA ou de réserver le Gîte entier deux chambres lits doubles et une chambre avec un lit double et un clic-clac, une cuisine, un salon, une salle à manger, une salle détente avec un SPA intérieur de 4 personnes.

thiepval.PNG
La région

 

Le Pays du Coquelicot est situé dans l'est d'Amiens, dans le département de la Somme, autour d'Albert, Bray-sur-Somme et Acheux-en-Amiénois. Au coeur des champs de bataille de la 1ère guerre mondiale et sur trois vallées : l'Authie, l'Andre et la Somme.
Nature, histoire et patrimoine sont à découvrir en famille, entre amis, en groupes, à deux !

photo maison.jpg
Notre établissement

 

Le Domaine d'Aveluy est une grande maison située sur un terrain de plus de 4 hectares. Les chambres d'hôtes et le gite possèdent un accès autonome et indépendant de celui des propriétaires.

Le Gîte fait  250m2, il est composé de 2 chambres de 2 personnes, 1 chambre de 4 personnes, une salle de spa contenant un spa intérieur 4 places, un spa 6 places à l'extérieur. Une salle commune de 80m2 comprenant le salon, salle à manger, une cheminée feu de bois et une cuisine. Un espace ordinateur.

Une terrasse vous est dédiée et vous pouvez profiter des 4 hectares de jardin comprenant un étang de 1 hectare qui fera rêver tous les pécheurs !